John Healy
Managing Director and VP,
Allstate NI (Chair)
Karise Hutchinson
Professor of Leadership,
Ulster University (Vice Chair)
Darragh McCarthy
Deepa Mann-Kler
CEO, Neon and Visiting Professor,
Ulster University
David Clements
Managing Director,
Fujitsu NI
Nick Coburn
Managing Director,
Ulster Carpets
Owen Brennan
Chairman, Devenish
Sinead O’Sullivan
Harvard Business School
(CDPB Advisory Board)
Stacey King
Senior Executive, Amazon
(CDPB Advisory Board)
Chris Brown
Director, Brown O’Connor Communications
(Media and PR)

Application form

To apply, please complete the application by 23 July 2021. You will be asked to upload your CV and a short essay.

Apply now

The Fellowship Programme brochure

Download here (pdf file, 5MB)